Contact Us

BridgetWhen are we open?
Monday-Friday                              8am-3pm

Tuesday & Thursday                   8am-3pm, 4pm-7:30pm
  
Where are we located?    
WSPALC, 141 North Street, Suite 4, Pittsfield, MA 01201

How can you contact us?
Bridget (413) 499-9530

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

We would love to get you started with us! If you are wondering about any of the programs The William Stickney Pittsfield Adult Learning Center has to offer, here are our staff's contact information.

Director:Paul Gage pgage@pittsfield.net        


Secretary/Data Coordinator
:
  Bridget Manarchik  bmanarchik@pittsfield.net


Advising and Enrollment Services: Rebecca Ringer  rringer@pittsfield.net
                                                                  
Carly Gaherty  cgaherty@pittsfield.net
                                                      Barbara LaRocque blarocque@pittsfield.net 


Adult Diploma Program(ADP
):  Joan Evans 
 jevans@pittsfield.net
                                                              
Carly Gaherty  cgaherty@pittsfield.net


ESOL:Carly Gaherty  cgaherty@pittsfield.net 
           Alexander Davey adavey@pittsfield.net                                                          



ABE(Adult Basic Education)
Rebecca Ringer  rringer@pittsfield.ne
                                                      
Barbara LaRocque   blarocque@pittsfield.net 
                                             Susan Dassat   sdassat@pittsfield.net



ABE/HSE Drop-In
: Christine Degregorio.  
cdegregorio@pittsfield.net 


Technology Services
Barbara LaRocque   blarocque@pittsfield.net 


Out Stationing
Barbara LaRocque   blarocque@pittsfield.net   
                        Carly Gaherty    cgaherty@pittsfield.net   

Becky with Student 
            
                                 

                 
                                 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.